SSSK

 • Styrelse         • Kommittéer         • Stadgar        Klubbhistorik          • Arkiv      Valberedning


Ordförande
 Birgit Andersson
ordforande@sssk.org
 
Vice ordförande/kassör

Christina Öjergren
viceordforande@sssk.org
 
Sekreterare

Maria Danielsson
sekreterare@sssk.org

Ledamot
Ulla Sohlin
ulla.sohlin@sssk.org

Ledamot
Patricia Nord
patricia.nord@sssk.org


Ledamot
Carola Werngren
carola.werngren@sssk.org

Ledamot
Louise Johansson
louise.johansson@sssk.org

Suppleant
Anna Uthorn
anna.uthorn@sssk.org

Suppleant
Birgitta Odén
birgitta.oden@sssk.org

Revisorer
Volker Uschpilkat
 
volker.uschpilkat@gmail.com
Ann-Charlotte Blid
Ann.Blid@gmail.com​​​​​​​


 

2019
Styrelseprotokoll nr 1/2019
Styrelseprotokoll nr 2/2019

-------------

Protokoll före 2019 beställs från
sekreterare@sssk.org